My Three Shelves: Top to Bottom

I actually tried really hard to make this a video, but it wasn’t panning out, so here’s a bunch of pictures with music instead.

Top shelf:

I haven’t read them all.

More books I have and haven’t read

Middle shelf:

I sewed the bat(?) thing

Frog journal + alpaca

Bottom shelf:

Color changing pacman ghost lamp

The figit spinner glows in the dark

Pig from my dad that he got a Wooden Flute shop

Fun fact! The bottom shelf used to have a bunch of particle junk (i.e. school books, art supplies, extra paper) but it ripped itself from the wall. I had to remove stacks of books from the top shelf to prevent a similar fate, as well as reorganize the bottom shelf.

Bonus: wall decorations

I started collecting the clip figures and it’s a bit out of control at this point, to be honest. Idk where to put them anymore…

30th anniversary Star Trek poster from my Grandma!

1 thought on “My Three Shelves: Top to Bottom”

Leave a comment